Weekly Photo Challenge ~ Together

I have not / will not be out with the camera this week, so I am choosing a photo from my collection for the weekly photo challenge.

The pictures I have chosen are of people together.  I like these two as they reflect family time and the special moments that people create by being ‘out and about’ while making the most of just being together.  There are also yachts and seagulls ‘together’!

together with dog

Spending time … together

together

Birds of a feather  … flock together

“Together, forever ….”

About holistic complications

I like to work on a personal goal or challenge each year .. it is an ongoing thing .... building on my knowledge year after year to create a more holistic and authentic life and experience. Living with good intentions and being more transparent - a clear, honest and 'real' life! I want to be more accountable for the life I create. I blog to share my blunders, experiences and ideas. My experience of being real and authentic has been quite complicated at times!!
This entry was posted in weekly photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge ~ Together

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Together | Wind Against Current

  2. Can almost feel the breeze!

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Together | Cardboard Me Travels

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Together « Ruth E Hendricks Photography

  5. Pingback: weekly photo challenge: together, with best friends « 3rdculturechildren

Please share your thoughts and leave a comment ...

