Weekly photo challenge ~ Close

So close but so far!    Up close and personal!  Watch closely!

When I first saw the weekly photo challenge yesterday, I was thinking that my photo from last week would have been an awesome reflection of ‘close’.   But alas, I used that one for the ‘friendship’ challenge!

So a rethink is required and a new interpretation and understanding of close.

up close

on closer reflection  ..  (I am amused by the words on the sign)

“Did you ever wonder if the person in the puddle is real and you’re just a reflection of him?”   ~  Bill Watterson (Calvin Hobbs)

About holistic complications

I am a planner and I like to work on a personal goal or challenge each year .. it is an ongoing thing .... building on my knowledge year after year to create a more holistic and authentic life and experience. Living with good intentions and more openly - a clear, honest and 'real' life! To be more accountable for the life I create. I blog to share my experiences and to journal my thoughts and discoveries. I think life can be quite complicated at times!!
This entry was posted in weekly photo challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Weekly photo challenge ~ Close

  1. eof737 says:

    I like this shot! It is amusing and engaging… up close we see people peering back. Love it. :-)

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Close | Just Snaps

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Close | Chittle Chattle

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Close « Ruth E Hendricks Photography

  5. Hi,
    We were nominated for ” one lovely blog award”. As with the Versatile Blogger you need to nominate another 15 blogs. Out blog gives details :-) Fiona and Mem

Please share your thoughts and leave a comment ...

