7 Food Blogs to Follow This Summer

7 Food Blogs to Follow This Summer.

I am getting ready for my June intentions to cook more and to pursue recipes from cooks and Chefs.

I think I should start with the recommended blogs from the above post.

I think “We Call him Yes! Chef!” would have to be one blog that is inspiring me this week.

avocado

I think I might need a little help with food preparation from others with more skill and knowledge.

About holistic complications

I like to work on a personal goal or challenge each year .. learning from my previous experiences, I try and face my fears, to stretch myself and step forward, to create a more holistic and authentic life, living with good intentions - a clear, honest and 'real' life! I want to be more accountable for the life I live and create! My experience of being real and authentic are quite complicated at times!! I blog to share my blunders, experiences and ideas and to gain some insight from the self reflection that the process of blogging creates for me.
This entry was posted in good intentions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 7 Food Blogs to Follow This Summer

  1. Thank you for the mention and for stopping by. I congratulate you and wish you best of luck on your mission!

  2. The pleasure is all mine!! It is all about the journey for me.

Please share your thoughts and leave a comment ...

