Weekly photo challenge ~ object

Weekly photo challenge ~ object

This object is a jar of possibilities and achievements!  It can be beneficial to keep track of all the great things that happen over a set period (for example the calendar year of 2014).  One way is to write each success or positive experience on a piece of paper and put it in a jar (or tin).  Then at the end of the year, you will have some great insight on the wonderful achievements and joyful moments of your year.  A tool, an object, a thing that can prompt you to remember those beautiful and inspirational moments ..  and celebrate!
This post was inspired by WordPress weekly photo challenge (January 31, 2014).

About holistic complications

I like to work on a personal goal or challenge each year .. as I have for the last 10 plus years .... learning from my experiences each year I try and face my fears, stretch myself and step forward, to create a more holistic and authentic life, living with good intentions - a clear, honest and 'real' life! I want to be more accountable for the life I live and create! I blog to share my blunders, experiences and ideas. My experience of being real and authentic are quite quite complicated at times!!
Image | This entry was posted in good intentions, weekly photo challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekly photo challenge ~ object

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: OBJECT | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  2. Pingback: Natural Resources And Other Precious Objects | this man's journey

Please share your thoughts and leave a comment ...

