Summer Colour

a perfect summer day

a perfect summer day – if you listen carefully maybe you too can hear the buzzing bees and the bubble of voices, fun and laughter from The Cobb and the beach below

the colourful blue of a summer view

a delightful view from the open window of the colourful blues and greens of a summer sea and sky

The sun and the seagull - at the end of the day when the sun is low in the sky and boats return to the bay

the setting sun and two seagull – at the end of the day when the sun is low in the sky and the boats return to the bay

About holistic complications

I like to work on a personal goal or challenge each year .. learning and growing, facing my fears, embracing love and challenges and stepping forward to create a more holistic and authentic life, living with good intentions - a clear, focused and 'real' life! I want to be more accountable for the life I live and create! My experience of being real and authentic are quite complicated at times!! I blog to share my experiences and ideas and to reflect on what inspires me!
This entry was posted in photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please share your thoughts and leave a comment ...