Photo Challenge – doors of green

A green  door with a view into the courtyard

A green door with a view into the courtyard 

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Door.”

About holistic complications

I like to work on a personal goal or challenge each year .. learning and growing, facing my fears, embracing love and challenges and stepping forward to create a more holistic and authentic life, living with good intentions - a clear, focused and 'real' life! I want to be more accountable for the life I live and create! My experience of being real and authentic are quite complicated at times!! I blog to share my experiences and ideas and to reflect on what inspires me!
This entry was posted in photos, weekly photo challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Photo Challenge – doors of green

  1. Pingback: Door : The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge - Sylvain LANDRY

Please share your thoughts and leave a comment ...